Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Arunachal Pradesh who served the Arunachal Pradesh state. All the details about Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh

Sr.No.Name of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Prem Khandu ThunganAug 13, 1975Sep 18, 1979JNP
2Tomo RibaSep 18, 1979Nov 3, 1979POP
President’s ruleNov 3, 1979Jan 18, 1980
3Gegong ApangJan 18, 1980Jan 19, 1999INC, Arunachal Congress
4Mukut MithiJan 19, 1999Aug 3, 2003Arunachal Congress (Mithi), INC
5Gegong ApangAug 3, 2003Apr 9, 2007UDF, BJP, INC
6Dorjee KhanduApr 9, 2007Apr 30, 2011INC
7Jarboe GamlinMay 5, 2011Oct 31, 2011INC
8Nabam TukiNov 1, 2011Jan 26, 2016INC
President’s RuleJan 27, 2016Feb 19, 2016
9Kalikho PulFeb 19, 2016Jul 12, 2016PPAP
10Nabam TukiJul 13, 2016Jul 17, 2016INC
11Pema KhanduJul 17, 2016Sep 16, 2016INC
12Pema KhanduSep 16, 2016Dec 31, 2016PPAP
13Pema KhanduDec 31, 2016PresentPPAP

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh.

See also  List of Chief Ministers of Pondicherry

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.