Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Chhatisgarh who served the Chhatisgarh state. All the details about Chhatisgarh Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

Sl. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Ajit Jogi1 November 20007 December 2003INC
2Raman Singh7 December 200311 December 2008BJP
  12 December 200811 December 2013 
  12 December 201317 December 2018 
3Bhupesh Baghel17 December 2018PresentINC

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Chhatisgarh helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Chhatisgarh.

See also  List of governors of Colorado

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.