Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Delhi who served the Delhi state. All the details about Delhi Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Delhi

Sl. No.Chief Ministers NameTook OfficeLeft OfficeParty Name
1Chaudhary Brahm Prakash19521955INC
2G N Singh19551956INC
 President’s rule19561993 
3Madan Lal Khurana19931996BJP
4Sahib Singh Verma19961998BJP
5Sushma Swaraj19981998BJP
6Sheila DikshitDec 2, 1998Dec 8, 2013INC
 President’s ruleDec 8, 2013Dec 28, 2013 
7Arvind KejriwalDec 28, 2013Feb 14, 2014AAP
 President’s ruleFeb 17, 2014Feb 14, 2015
8Arvind KejriwalFeb 14, 2015Feb 15, 2020AAP
9Arvind KejriwalFeb 16, 2020PresentAAP

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Delhi helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Delhi.

See also  List of Chief Ministers of Odisha

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.