Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Haryana who served the Haryana state. All the details about Haryana Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Haryana

Sl. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty Name
1Pandit Bhagwat Dayal SharmaNov 1, 1966Mar 23, 1967INC
2Rao Birender SinghMar 24, 1967Nov 2, 1967VHP
 President’s RuleNov 2, 1967May 22, 1968 
3Bansi LalMay 22, 1968Nov 30, 1975INC
4Banarsi Das GuptaDec 1, 1975Apr 30, 1977INC
 President’s RuleApr 30, 1977Jun 21, 1977 
5Chaudhary Devi LalJun 21, 1977Jun 28, 1979JP
6Bhajan LalJun 29, 1979Jan 22, 1980JP
7Bhajan LalJan 22, 1980Jul 5, 1985INC
7Bansi LalJul 5, 1985Jun 19, 1987INC
8Chaudhary Devi LalJul 17, 1987Dec 2, 1989JD
9Om Prakash ChautalaDec 2, 1989May 22, 1990JD
10Banarsi Das GuptaMay 22, 1990Jul 12, 1990JD
11Om Prakash ChautalaJul 12, 1990Jul 17, 1990JD
12Hukam SinghJul 17, 1990Mar 21, 1991JD
13Om Prakash ChautalaMar 22, 1991Apr 6, 1991Samajwadi Janta Party
 President’s RuleApr 6, 1991Jul 23, 1991 
14Bhajan LalJul 23, 1991May 9, 1996INC
15Bansi LalMay 11, 1996Jul 23, 1999HVP
16Om Prakash ChautalaJul 24, 1999Mar 4, 2005INLD
17Bhupinder Singh HoodaMar 5, 2005Oct 19, 2014INC
18Manohar Lal KhattarOct 26, 2014Oct 27, 2019BJP
19Manohar Lal KhattarOct 27, 2019PresentBJP

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Haryana helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Haryana.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.