Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Jharkhand who served the Jharkhand state. All the details about Jharkhand Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Jharkhand

Sl. No.Chief Ministers of JharkhandFromToParty
1Babulal Marandi RamgarhNov 15, 2000Mar 17, 2003BJP
2Arjun Munda KharsawanMar 18, 2003Mar 2, 2005BJP
3Shibu SorenMar 2, 2005Mar 12, 2005JMM
4Arjun Munda KharsawanMar 12, 2005Sep 14, 2006BJP
5Madhu Koda JaganathpurSep 14, 2006Aug 23, 2008IND
6Shibu SorenAug 27, 2008Jan 18, 2009JMM
 President’s ruleJan 19, 2009Dec 29, 2009 
7Shibu SorenDec 30, 2009May 31, 2010JMM
 President’s ruleJun 1, 2010Sep 11, 2010 
8Arjun Munda KharsawanSep 11, 2010Jan 18, 2013BJP
 President’s ruleJan 18, 2013Jul 12, 2013 
9Hemant Soren DumkaJul 13, 2013Dec 23, 2014JMM
10Raghubar DasDec 28, 2014Dec 23, 2019BJP
11Hemant Soren DumkaDec 29, 2019PresentJMM

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Jharkhand helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Jharkhand.

See also  Governors list of new Jersy

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.