Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Rajasthan who served the Rajasthan state. All the details about Rajasthan Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan Ministers NameFromToParty Name
1Heera Lal Shastri7. Apr. 19495. Jan. 1951INC
2C S Venkatachari6. Jan. 195125. Apr. 1951INC
3Jai Narayan Vyas26. Apr. 19513. Mar. 1952INC
4Tika Ram Paliwal3. Mar. 195231. Oct. 1952INC
5Jai Narayan Vyas1. Nov. 195212. Nov. 1954INC
6Mohan Lal Sukhadia13. Nov. 195411. Apr. 1957INC
7Mohan Lal Sukhadia11. Apr. 195711. Mar. 1962INC
8Mohan Lal Sukhadia12. Mar. 196213. Mar. 1967INC
9President’s rule13. Mar. 196726. Apr. 1967 
10Mohan Lal Sukhadia26. Apr. 19679. Jul. 1971INC
11Barkatullah Khan9. Jul. 197111. Aug. 1973INC
12Hari Dev Joshi11. Aug. 197329. Apr. 1977INC
13President’s rule29. Apr. 197722. Jun. 1977 
14Bhairon Singh Shekhawat22. Jun. 197716. Feb. 1980JP
15Jagannath Pahadia6. Jun. 198013. Jul. 1981INC
16Shiv Charan Mathur14. Jul. 198123. Feb. 1985INC
17Hira Lal Devpura23. Feb. 198510. Mar. 1985INC
18Hari Dev Joshi10. Mar. 198520. Jan. 1988INC
19Shiv Charan Mathur20. Jan. 19884. Dec. 1989INC
20Hari Dev Joshi4. Dec. 19894. Mar. 1990INC
21Bhairon Singh Shekhawat4. Mar. 199015. Dec. 1992BJP
22President’s rule15. Dec. 19924. Dec. 1993 
23Bhairon Singh Shekhawat4. Dec. 199329. Nov. 1998BJP
24Ashok Gehlot1. Dec. 19988. Dec. 2003INC
25Vasundhara Raje Scindia8. Dec. 200311. Dec. 2008BJP
26Ashok Gehlot12. Dec. 200813. Dec. 2013INC
27Vasundhara Raje Scindia13. Dec. 201316. Dec. 2018BJP
28Ashok Gehlot17. Dec. 2018PresentINC

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Rajasthan helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Rajasthan.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.