Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Tripura who served the Tripura state. All the details about Tripura Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Tripura

Sl. No.Chief Ministers NameFromToParty
1Sachindra Lal SinghJul 1, 1963Nov 1, 1971INC
 President’s ruleNov 1, 1971Mar 20, 1972 
2Sukhamoy Sen GuptaMar 20, 1972Mar 31, 1977INC
3Prafulla Kumar DasApr 1, 1977Jul 25, 1977CD
4Radhika Ranjan GuptaJul 26, 1977Nov 4, 1977JP
 President’s ruleNov 5, 1977Jan 5, 1978 
5Nripen ChakrabortyJan 5, 1978Feb 5, 1988CPM
6Sudhir Ranjan MajumdarFeb 5, 1988Feb 19, 1992INC
7Samir Ranjan BarmanFeb 19, 1992Mar 10, 1993INC
 President’s ruleMar 11, 1993Apr 10, 1993 
8Dasarath DebApr 10, 1993Mar 11, 1998CPM
9Manik SarkarMar 11, 1998Mar 9, 2018CPM
9Biplab Kumar DebMar 9, 2018PresentBJP

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Tripura helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favourite Chief minister of Tripura.

See also  List of Ministers of Manipur| Council Ministers of Manipur

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.