Here is the complete list of Chief ministers of Uttarakhand who served the Uttarkhand state. All the details about Uttarakhand Chief Ministers and their time period along with the political party.

List of Chief Ministers of Uttarkhand

Sl. No.Chief Ministers of UttarakhandFromToParty
1Nityanand SwamiNov 9, 2000Oct 29, 2001BJP
2Bhagat Singh KoshiyariOct 30, 2001Mar 1, 2002BJP
3N. D. TiwariMar 2, 2002Mar 7, 2007INC
4B. C. KhanduriMar 8, 2007Jun 23, 2009BJP
5Ramesh Pokhriyal NishankJun 24, 2009Sep 10, 2011BJP
6B. C. KhanduriSep 11, 2011Mar 13, 2012BJP
7Vijay BahugunaMar 13, 2012Jan 31, 2014INC
8Harish RawatFeb 1, 2014March 27, 2016INC
(President’s rule)March 27, 2016April 21, 2016N/A
9Harish RawatApril 21, 2016April 22, 2016INC
(President’s rule)April 22, 2016May 11, 2016N/A
10Harish RawatMay 11, 2016Mar 18, 2017INC
11Trivendra Singh RawatMar 18, 2017Mar 10, 2021BJP
12Tirath Singh RawatMar 10, 2021July 04, 2021BJP
13Pushkar Singh DhamiJuly 04, 2021IncumbentBJP

I hope you liked and found the List of Chief ministers of Uttarakhand helpful. You can share these with your friends and family if you want. And don’t forget to tell us who is your favorite Chief minister of Uttarakhand.

See also  Complete List of Governors of Ohio

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.