Wanna know more about the Council of Ministers of Tripura? Then here We have the Tripura state all minister name list 2021.

We have given the Tripura Council Ministers list with their name and respective department [portfolio] along with the party name.


Council of Ministers of Tripura

1.Shri Biplab Kumar Deb
  • Home (Excluding Jail and Fire & Emergency Service)
  • Health & Family Welfare
  • PWD (Excluding DWS)
  • Industry & Commerce (Including IT)
  • General Administration
  • Election
  • All Policies and any other Department(s) which are not allocated to any Minister
2.Shri Jishnu Dev Varma
  •  Power
  • RD (including Panchayat) Finance Planning and Coordination (including Statistics)
  • Science, Technology & Environment
3.Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma
  • Revenue
  • Forest
4.Shri Ratan Lal Nath
  • Education(Higher)
  • Education(School)
  • Law (including Parliamentary Affairs)
5.Shri Pranajit Singha Roy
  • Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
  • Transport
  • Tourism
6.Shri Manoj Kanti Deb
  •  Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
  • Industry & Commerce (Excluding Handloom Handicrafts & Sericulture  and IT)
7.Shri Mevar Kumar Jamatia
  • Tribal Welfare
  • Fisheries
  • Industry & Commerce (Handloom Handicrafts & Sericulture)
8.Smt. Santana Chakma
  •  Social Welfare & Social Education
  • Urban Development Department
9.Shri Ram Prasad Paul
  • Home (Jail and Fire & Emergency Service)
  • Welfare of Other Backward Classes
  • Welfare of Minorities
  • Cooperation 
10.Shri Bhagaban Ch. Das
  • Welfare of Scheduled Castes Department
  • Animal Resources Development
  • Labour
11.Shri Sushanta Chowdhury
  • Information & Cultural Affairs
  • Youth Affairs & Sports
  • PWD(DWS)

I hope you liked the List of Minister of Tripura | Council of Ministers of Tripura. If you found it useful then, please share this information of the Tripura State Minister List.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.