Wanna know more about the Council of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh? Then here We have the Madhya Pradesh state all minister name list 2021.

We have given the Madhya Pradesh Council Ministers list with their name and respective department [portfolio] along with the party name.


List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh

1.Shivraj Singh Chauhan
  • *Chief Minister
  • *General Administration
  • *Public Relations
  • *Narmada Valley Development
  • *Aviation Department
  • *Other departments not allocated to any Minister
2.Gopal Bhargava
  • Minister of Public Works Department
  • Minister of Cottage & Rural Industries
3.Narottam Mishra
  • Minister of Home Affairs
4.Narottam Mishra
  • Minister of Law
  • Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
5.Kamal Patel
  • Minister of Agriculture
6.Meena Singh
  • Minister of Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes Welfare
7.Yashodhara Raje Scindia
  • Minister of Sports & Youth Welfare
  • Minister of Technical Education
  • Minister of Skill Development & Employment
8.Vijay Shah
  • Minister of Forest
9.Jagdish Devda
  • Minister of Finance
  • Minister of Commercial Taxes
  • Minister of Planning, Economic & Statistics
10.Bhupendra Singh
  • Minister of Urban Develpoment
  • Minister of Housing
11.Brijendra Pratap Singh
  • Minister of Labour
  • Minister of Mineral Resources
12.Vishvas Sarang
  • Minister of Medical Education
  • Minister of Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief & Rehabilitation
13.Om Prakash Sakhlecha
  • Minister of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
  • Minister of Science & Technology
14.Usha Thakur
  • Minister of Tourism
  • Minister of Culture
  • Minister of Adhyatm
15.Arvind Singh Bhadoria
  • Minister of Co-operatives & Public Services Management
16.Mohan Yadav
  • Minister of Higher Education
17.Prem Singh Patel
  • Minister of Animal Husbandry
  • Minister of Social Justice & Disabled Welfare
18.Narottam Mishra
  • Minister of Health & Family Welfare
19.Tulsi Silawat
  • Minister of Water Resources
  • Minister of Fisheries
20.Govind Singh Rajput
  • Minister of Revenue
  • Minister of Transport
21.Bisahulal Singh
  • Minister of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
22.Pradhuman Singh Tomar
  • Minister of Energy
23.Hardeep Singh Dang
  • Minister of New & Renewable Energy
  • Mininster of Environment
24.Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon
  • Minister of Industrial Policy & Investment Promotion
25.Mahendra Singh Sisodia
  • Minister of Rural Development & Panchayat Raj
26.Imarti Devi
  • Minister of Women & Child Development
27.Adal Singh Kansana
  • Minister of Public Health Engineering

I hope you liked the List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh| Council of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh. If you found it useful then, please share this information of the Madhya Pradesh State Minister List.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.