Wanna know more about the Council of Ministers of Mizoram? Then here We have the Mizoram state all minister name list 2021.

We have given the Mizoram Council Ministers list with their name and respective department [portfolio] along with the party name.


List of Ministers of Mizoram

1.Pu Zoramthanga
  • Chief MinisterFinance Political & Cabinet Planning & Programme Implementation General Administration Department Secretariat Administration Department Vigilance Department Public Work Department Horticulture Department”
2.Pu Tawnluia
  • Deputy Chief MinisterPublic Health Engineering Department Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Personnel & Administrative Reforms”
3.Dr R Lalthangliana
  • Health & Family WelfareHigher & Technical Education Commerce & Industry”
4.Pu Lalchamliana
  • HomeTaxation Disaster Management & Rehabilitation”
5.Pu R Lalzirliana
  • Power & ElectricityArts & Culture Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation District Council & Minority Affairs”
6.Pu C Lalrinsanga
  • Agriculture Dept.Irrigation & Water Resources Co-operation Department”
7.Pu K.Lalrinliana
  • Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs LAD Fisheries
8.Pu Lalchhandama Ralte
  • School Education, Labour, Employment,Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Printing & Stationery Department”
9.Pu Lalruatkima
  • “Rural DevelopmentInformation & Public Relation Land Revenue & Settlement Department
10.Dr K Beichhua
  • Social WelfareExcise & Narcotics Sericulture department
11.Pu TJ. Lalnuntluanga
  • Law & Judicial, Parliamentary AffairsTransport Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department”
12.Pu Robert Romawia Royte
  • Sports & Youth ServicesTourism Information & Communication Technology”

I hope you liked the List of Ministers of Mizoram| Council of Ministers of Mizoram. If you found it useful then, please share this information of the Mizoram State Minister List.

See also  List of Chief Ministers of Jharkhand

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.